FY 2022 M4A Board Meetings

*Hybrid meetings may be organized as space allows.

Virtual Board Meetings

October 27, 2021

January 26, 2022

April 27, 2022 (Hybrid Meeting)

July 27, 2022

September 28, 2022

FY 2022 Board Meeting Zoom Link


Meeting ID: 825 4161 2108
Passcode: 543944
+13126266799,,82541612108# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,82541612108# US (New York)

M4A Board of Directors – FY 2022


Executive Board Members

Judge Chris Green, Interim Board Chairman (Blount)

Senta Goldman, Secretary (Shelby)


Commission Chairman Judge Chris Green, Board Member, Interim-Chairman

Ms. Bonnie Montey, Board Member

Ms. Amy Burgess, Board Member

Ms. Jacki Goode, Board Member, (Alternate)


Commission Chairman Jimmie Hardee, Board Member

Ms. Gay West, Board Member

Ms. Pam Boykin, Board Member

Board Alternate (Vancacy)


Ms. Senta Goldman, Board Member, Secretary

Ms. Emma Barclay, Board Member

Ms. Vicki Letlow, Board Member, Board Member

Board Alternate (Vacancy)

St. Clair

Commission Chairman Paul Manning, Board Member

Commissioner Tommy Bowers, Board Member

Ms. Lee Ann Clark, Board Member

Mr. Gary Hanner, Board Member, (Alternate)

Ms. Sherry Reaves, Board Member, (Alternate)


Commission Chairman Steve Miller, Board Member

Ms. Deidre Tatum, Board Member

Ms. Renee Sides, Board Member

Board Alternate (Vacancy)

Past Board Meetings